Skip to content

WELCOME TO FMFS!

October 25, 2010

Welcome,

My name is Terry. I have a love for hoops and love to write. So with the help of a few friends, here is the evolution of FromMyFloorSeats.com. Based out of the Washington, DC Metropolitan area (PG County what up!), I play, watch and sometimes even ref basketball games. As far as the blog goes, I’m just here to vent and share my view on a few topics that are being discussed in the world of the NBA and NCAA. At FMFS, I want to give you guys breaking news, analysis, cool video clips & an occasional interview or two with some of today’s best ballers. Spread the word!

Follow the blog on Twitter — @frommyfloorseat

PS – I’m new to the blogging world so be patient with me for technical difficulties.

Comment. Enjoy. FMFS!

– Terry

3 Comments leave one →
  1. CLEO JENKINS permalink
    October 26, 2010 2:42 PM

    Oh yeah…I almost forgot…Celtics win onver the Heat by less than 10 and…AND NO TEAM SCORES OVER 100.
    LA WINS OVER HOUSTON BY NINE OR BETTER
    GO LAKERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ALL WE NEED IS ONE MORE AND ALL U MJ FANS CAN KICK ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WHAT?????!!!!!!!??????!!!!!!!????!!!!!!!??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Kaz permalink
    October 26, 2010 3:32 PM

    Ok i pretty much agree with everything except 2 things. First noah and boozer wont be the best 4-5 combo in the league specially once bynum comes back and even until then odom and gasol are better to me. You also have rashard lewis and Dwight and even dirk and brendon or dirk and chandler!! But they will be good none the less. I def dont agree dat shaq goes back to LA to retire!! I highly doubt that, he didnt leave on bad terms but i dont see him goin back. O and i have celtics winning it all this year and miami the next 4 years after the lockout, if the lock out happens!! Congrats on your new blog my brother. Wanted to be one of the 1st to comment.

Leave a Reply

