Skip to content

Deng Wouldn’t Be Surprised If He Was Traded

November 18, 2010

In an interview with Scoop Jackson, Bulls forward Luol Deng wouldn’t be surprised if he was dealt. Read his reason why below:

Scoop Jackson: Would you be surprised, even with how you’ve played so far this season, if you got traded?

Luol Deng: No. This is the NBA. I’ve seen it all. [Remember] I’m the last one here. I would not be surprised. Now, I don’t want to get traded. I want to be here; I want to see how good I could get as a ball player being in Chicago the whole time. I think it’s going that way now. Whether it’s my mindset or the system or whatever it is, I really feel great about it. But if I was to be traded, I would not be surprised.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

