Skip to content

Letter to FMFS Readers

February 11, 2011
tags:

Morning,

I have received plenty of e-mails and text messages from close friends asking about the site and why it hasn’t been updated in a while. Well, I’ve just been thinking and I believe Tumblr is a better site to do most of my blogging. No, FMFS.com won’t die, nor be transformed, but if you want the daily videos, rumors and highlights of the league go to www.frommyfloorseats.tumblr.com. Here, I will use the WordPress platform as a blog to breakdown and analyze current things in the league. I will probably only post once to twice a week, but definitely more in-depth material. Not just your one word sentences and critiques. Bear with us, as this transition is made. I appreciate the love and concern. Please keep following FMFS.

Thank you,

T

Twitter: twitter.com/frommyfloorseat

Tumblr: www.frommyfloorseats.tumblr.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

